Testimonials

Excellent on time service. Even from Australia.

Peter

5 stars

15th November 2012

Customer awarded 5 stars.

Longbottom

5 stars

14th November 2012

On time and as described.

Luke

5 stars

16th September 2012

Customer awarded 5 stars.

John

5 stars

9th August 2012

Customer awarded 5 stars.

Macdonald

5 stars

4th July 2012

I didn't see the flowers but the recipient was delighted with them, she thought they were a good selection, good colours and the basket was gorgeous. Thank you.

Donna

5 stars

27th May 2012

We needed an urgent delivery of flowers for a relative's funeral in Hollywood but forgot to do anything until mid day of the day before. Maureen's delivered a wonderful wreath to the address given on our behalf that same afternoon. Thank You.

Sam

5 stars

19th April 2012

Customer awarded 5 stars.

Laughran

5 stars

18th April 2012

Less than 24-hrs after ordering, got confirmation that the flowers had been delivered. Have not heard from the receipient but am sure she is pleased.

Jackie

5 stars

14th April 2012

Customer awarded 5 stars.

Robert

5 stars

5th April 2012

Promptly delivered as per instructions, and in good time despite it being a busy Mothers' Day weekend. The flowers looked lovely and were well-chosen for the season.

Heather

5 stars

19th March 2012

I used Maureen's florist on Saturday, I had two seperate boquets delivered and the reports have been glowing ... I believe they are beautiful. I found the customer service excellent and I will most certainly be using again.

Nicole

5 stars

5th March 2012

Customer awarded 5 stars.

Megahey

5 stars

21st February 2012

My mother-in-law rang me and said that the flowers are beautiful. The best that she has ever had and every year I send her flowers so I am pleased that you did a great job. Many thanks from South Australia. Cheers :)

Susi

5 stars

1st January 2012

It's nice to have a local Belfast florist available when we live so far away from our family. Maureen's arrangements are beautiful every time!

And

5 stars

15th December 2011

Item beautifully presented & looked even better than on website.

It was also great to be able to order online as this gift was going to be delivered in another town & not my own so was glad to find Maureens online that delivered to that area!

Thank you Maureens.

Pamela

5 stars

6th October 2011

Customer awarded 4 stars.

Shields

4 stars

27th July 2011

We wanted to thank you so much.  My aunt said that the flowers are simply beautiful! The choice of flowers, she said is splendid. The bouquet was big enough that she was able to put them in 2 vases! It made her very happy. 
On our side, we would gladly use your services again!

Have a nice day,
Regards, from here in Montreal, Canada.

Johanne P.

5 stars

15th July 2011

Very fast and easy service to use I will be using this service in the future. Thank you.

Anne

5 stars

11th May 2011

Excellent - responsive and good value for money

Pierre

5 stars

25th March 2011

I sent flowers from Australia and I was told they were beautiful - would definitely use Maureen's again. Great value and great service - it's good to know you can trust the florist when you're sending something from overseas. Thanks! Leeann

Leeann

5 stars

6th March 2011

Great flowers - beautiful - delivered on time.

Una

5 stars

31st January 2011

My mother-in-law was thrilled with the flowers, she said they were absolutely gorgeous!

And

5 stars

15th December 2010

Im not sure what time the flowers were delivered at but apparently they were gorgeous thanks

Jamie

5 stars

19th October 2010

Excellent service.

David

5 stars

20th August 2010

Thank you so much my customer will be delighted this slightly complicated order has been sent so quickly excellent service.

Enid

5 stars

26th June 2010

Excellent service, beautiful flowers.

Alsion

5 stars

18th June 2010

Speedy Response, Thank you.

Tina

5 stars

26th April 2010

Brilliant service.

Lawrence

5 stars

21st February 2010

Great service Thank you.

Marie

5 stars

4th January 2010

Excellent service! Very reliable.

Jim

5 stars

26th December 2009

5 star without a doubt.

Marie

5 stars

15th October 2009

A real "no hassle" service.... very quick and easy to process order and I was kept informed of process along the way. Highly recommended!

Annette-marie

5 stars

14th October 2009

 

4 stars

11th June 2009

mum thought the flowers were breath of spring - really excellent.

Lynda

5 stars

25th March 2009

Excellent service, thank you.

Sarah

5 stars

24th March 2009

Very happy with the flowers. They were a present for my mother and she is delighted - says they are beautiful. Only reason that I've not given a 5 star rating was because after I completed my order I received an email saying an additional charge of £3 was necessary. I appreciate that the run up to Mother's day is very hectic, but it would have been better if the extra charge had been made clear when choosing date of delivery.

Joan

4 stars

21st March 2009

Customer awarded 5 stars.

Liam

5 stars

10th February 2009

Excellent service with no problems or complications at all. I sent flowers to my mum and they were delivered on time and she was very impressed by the arrangement. What more can can you ask for? I would definitely use this service again.

John

5 stars

23rd December 2008

Thank you for the delivery, and the good service, everything was fine! I'll order next time from here definitely.

Krisztian

5 stars

22nd December 2008

I ordered flowers for a friend over the internet and within two hours a beautiful bouquet had been delivered

Della

5 stars

17th December 2008

Nice Job. I am very satisfied.

Lourdes

5 stars

19th September 2008

Thank you for your brilliant service! My love likes the flower :) Good to have a reasonable service with us nowadays! Thank you again!

Krisztian

5 stars

21st August 2008

A very efficient and prompt service. Would definitely use Maureen's again. Flowers very good.

Mrs Payne

4 stars

4th June 2008